surfing walk of fame
the duke
surf pioneer
surf champion
woman of the year
surf culture
local hero
honor roll
huntington beach
board voting links sponsors contact us gift shop
Surfing Walk of Fame

2017 Surfing Walk of Fame Board of Directors

Comprised of an elite mixture of talents, the board members serving are past surfing greats as well as local business professionals.


2017 SWoF Board

L to R: John Etheridge, Don MacAllister, Sarah Long, Lisa Carden, Eric Charlonne, Cami McNabb, Gary Pitts, Tom Herbel,"PT" Peter Townend, Gary Sahagen, Mark McNabb, Meg Bernardo, & Lew Harrison.

Missing: Ron Abdelfattah, Sharon Marshall, Darren Brilhart, Bob Owen, Mike Adams

Photo Courtesy of Morgan Ghan











Surfing Walk of Fame