SWoF 2017 “Special Edition” T-Shirt

$20.00 excluding sales tax

SKU: 0007 2017 SWoF Tee Category:


This is our 2017 new design direction for the Surfing Walk of Fame “Pre-25th Anniversary” t-shirt with full color 25th Anniversary logo on front and SWoF “Silver” logo on back with our sponsors list (100% Cotton) Super Soft!

SURF CHAMPION: Barton Lynch, SURF PIONEER: Jeff Hakman, WOMAN OF THE YEAR: Pam Burridge, SURF CULTURE: Jim Jenks, LOCAL HERO: Timmy Reyes, and HONOR ROLL: HB High School 50th Anniversary Coaches.

Additional information

Sizes Available

Medium, Large, X-Large, XX-Large