The Surfing Walk of Fame Board Members

Comprised of an elite mixture of talents, the board members serving are past surfing greats as well as local business professionals

Board Members Left to Right:
"PT" Peter Townend, Lew Harrison, Gary Pitts, Chuck Linnen, Meg Bernardo, Tom Herbel, Cami McNabb, Don MacAllister, Rick Brown, Mark McNabb,  Gary Sahagen, Michelle Schuetz, Eric Charlonne, Ron Abdelfattah, Mike Adams John Etheridge.
Missing: Bob Owen, Sarah Long.

PHOTO: PT, Barton Lynch, Don MacAllister. Courtesy of Bobby Zee Images.